Asalaamu alaykum, brothers and sisters

 

It is an unfortunate fact that some have chosen to present Islam as if it were a complex list of right and wrong rather than a way of life that focuses on connection to Allah above all else.

 

Islam is a simple, easy way of life and if someone presents it as more complex or more difficult than this, they have missed the point.

 

Join us for this Live Q&A session with brother Waleed Najmeddine on July 20th at 8pm Makkah Time ( 11am Mountain Time, 5pm GMT) as we discuss ways to simplify Islam.

 

Send in your questions before or during the live session by emailing aai@aboutislam.net. And don’t worry! If you cannot make the live session, you can come back later and read the questions and answers here.