Live FB Session on: Responding to Misconceptions About Islam & Prophet Muhammad

Assalamu Alaykum Brothers and Sisters,

Join us LIVE on FB with Brother Waleed.

He will discuss Responding to Misconceptions About Islam & Prophet Muhammad?

Sunday 24th November, 17:00 GMT, 12:00 Eastern.

 

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019 | 20:00 - 21:30 Makkah | 17:00 - 18:30 GMT

Session is over.