Premarital Prep Masterclass: Working for a True Happy Ever After

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

Time: 13:00 EST | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST | 20:00 Makkah

Tickets:
🎟️ Early birds (till end of September): $10
🎟️ Couples package: $20
🎫 Normal rate: $15


Why This Webinar?

Nobody enters a marriage hoping to get divorced; yet, nearly half of marriages will end in it.

Premarital enrichment is an investment that can save your marriage before it even begins.   Marriage is one of the religiously and legally significant things we can ever do. The best way to have a healthy marriage is to prepare for the goal before signing the marriage contract because contrary to popular belief, science and statistics prove that love just isn’t enough. 

In this premarital workshop conducted by AboutIslam and SALIM Life Coaching, you will learn Islamic and research-based skills to prepare you for a healthy marriage.

This webinar is specially curated to include topics that are traditionally overlooked in premarital seminars despite causing significant rifts in marriages.

We will touch on topics like: ways to tell if you’re ready to get married, necessary discussions to have before getting married, skills that will make or break any marriage according to the top research, trauma and relationships, personal development for being a great spouse, and much more!


In this Webinar

  • How to tell if you’re ready according to Islam
  • Discovering marriage-destroying faults before it’s too late
  • Learning what topics to discuss prior to marriage
  • Expert communication habits to work on before marriage
  • Free gifts: Activity document & free marriage ebook

Instructor

Sister Hana Alasry is the founder of SALIM Life Coaching; she is a physician assistant and has psychiatric medical training. Hana Alasry is a Yemeni American Muslim community organizer and activist working most heavily with MAS Youth. Her work focuses heavily on Muslim youth development, Islamic tarbiya and the Yemen crisis.


Make sure that you use a working email in the payment process so we can send you the webinar details. If you face any issue, please email us at [email protected].