Before Saying “I Do”: Join AboutIslam First Pre-Marriage Webinar

There is no doubt that marriage is one of the legally significant and religiously sanctioned goals we all aspire to achieve.

How can we build more affectionate, caring, and spiritually nourishing Muslim marriages and intimate relationships? How does the Qur’an guide Muslims in shaping this important relationship?

This is the theme of AboutIslam first webinar titled “The Premarital Prep Masterclass: Working for A True Happy Ever After.

Our first-ever premarital webinar, to be held on Sunday, October 10, is moderated by Sister Hana Alasry, the founder of SALIM Life Coaching.

In this pre-marriage workshop, you will learn Islamic and research-based skills to prepare you for a healthy marriage. The webinar is specially curated to include topics that are traditionally overlooked in premarital seminars despite causing significant rifts in marriages.

We will touch on topics like: ways to tell if you’re ready to get married, necessary discussions to have before getting married, skills that will make or break any marriage according to the top research, trauma and relationships, personal development for being a great spouse, and much more!

Join the webinar

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021
Time: 13:00 EST | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 BST | 20:00 Makkah
Tickets:
🎟️ Early birds (till end of September): $10
🎟️ Couples package: $20
🎫 Normal rate: $15

In this Webinar:

  • How to tell if you’re ready according to Islam
  • Discovering marriage-destroying faults before it’s too late
  • Learning what topics to discuss prior to marriage
  • Expert communication habits to work on before marriage
  • Free gifts: Activity document & free marriage ebook

Who Is Hana Alasry

Hana Alasry is a physician assistant and has psychiatric medical training. Alasry is a Yemeni American Muslim community organizer and activist working most heavily with MAS Youth. Her work focuses heavily on Muslim youth development, Islamic tarbiya and the Yemen crisis.

There are special rates for early birds and for couples. Learn more and register now!