eating chicken,Goats liver, kidney

My question is that eating chicken,Goats liver, kidney halal or haram because I eat it but my friend says it is not halal it’s haram

 

Eating liver and kidney is halal. This is agreed upon by all scholars, as far as I am aware.

 

Allah Almighty knows best.

Thursday, Jan. 01, 1970 | 00:00 - 00:00 GMT

Session didn't start yet!

Submit Your Question

DISCLAIMER
Views expressed by hosts/guests on this program (live dialogue, Facebook sessions, etc.) are their own and their appearance on the program does not imply an endorsement of them or any entity they represent.