Asalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters, 

With Ramadan rapidly approaching and everyone preparing for the month of spiritual feasting and physical fasting, we are offering a live session to address all your questions and concerns before Ramadan arrives.

Have all your questions on spirituality and drawing nearer to Allah in the holy month answered in our next live session with Ask Islam counselor and Spirituality Editor at Productivemuslim.com, Dina Mohamed Basiony.

Join us Friday, May 12 from 11 PM – 1 AM in Makkah (8 -10 PM GMT) (10 PM -12 AM in Cairo) (3-5 PM in Chicago).

Can’t make it to the Live Session? Don’t worry. You can email your questions in ahead of time to aai@aboutislam.net