Asalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters, 

Struggling with spirituality? Don’t feel the connection with Allah? Or are you feeling far from Allah because you are stressed by life?

Have all your questions on spirituality and drawing nearer to Allah answered in our next Live Session with Ask Islam counselor and Spirituality Editor at Productivemuslim.com, Dina Mohamed Basiony. 

Join us Sunday, March 19 from 8 PM – 10 PM in Makkah (5 -7 PM GMT) (7 -9 PM in Cairo) ( 1-3 PM in New York).

Can’t make it to the Live Session? Don’t worry. You can email your questions in ahead of time to aai@aboutislam.net