Asalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters, 

More and more people are entering Islam and facing a mountain of unanswered questions. For this reason, we are pleased to offer a live session for new Muslims.

This session will be dedicated to answering all the questions new Muslims have about identity, culture, and learning and living Islam.

You don’t even have to be “new” to participate. Those who are newly practicing are welcome to join the session.

The session host will be writer and once new Muslim, Theresa Corbin. So please jot down your questions and join us Thursday, January 12th, from 8 PM-10 PM GMT  (11 PM – 1 AM Makkah) ( 3 PM – 5 PM New York)

If you won’t be available during this time, but you have questions that need answers, don’t worry! You can email your questions in advance to aai@aboutislam.net, and our counselor will include them in the Live Session.