Asalamu Alaikum brothers and sisters, 

 

Now that Ramadan and ‘Eid are behind us, many people find themselves feeling a void. All that worship in the month of Ramadan drew us nearer to our Lord, so how can we maintain that nearness now that Ramadan has come to a close?

The session host will be AboutIslam Counselor Dina Mohamed Basiouny. So, please write down your questions and join us Thursday, July 6th, from  6-8 PM GMT  (8–10 PM Makkah) (12-2 PM Chicago)

If you won’t be available during this time, but you have questions that need answers, don’t worry! You can email your questions in advance to aai@aboutislam.net, and our counselor will include them in the Live Session.