Do you have questions about Islam?

 

Join our consultant, Waleed Najmeddine, on Sunday, August 20th at 7pm Makkah time (4pm GMT, 11am Chicago) for a LIVE Facebook Q&A session.

 

Send us your questions at aai@aboutislam.net ahead of time, or post them in the comments on the LIVE video feed!

 

Check out AboutIslam’s Facebook page or come back here for the LIVE broadcast URL.

Dhul-Hijjah LIVE Session With Consultant Waleed Najmeddine.

Dhul-Hijjah LIVE Session With Consultant Waleed Najmeddine.

Posted by About Islam on Sunday, 20 August 2017