Do you have questions about Islam?

 

Join our consultant, Waleed Najmeddine, on Sunday, September 10th at 7pm Makkah time (4pm GMT, 11am Chicago) for a LIVE Facebook Q&A session.

 

Send us your questions at aai@aboutislam.net ahead of time, or post them in the comments on the LIVE video feed!

 

Check out AboutIslam’s Facebook page during the LIVE session time.

 

Welcome to our live session with Waleed Najmeddine

Posted by About Islam on Sunday, 10 September 2017